OUR TEAM

 

 

President

Linda Johnson- linjoh@toddjohnsoncontracting.com

 

 

Vice President/Operations Manager

Jeremy Johnson- jeremy@toddjohnsoncontracting.com

 

 

Treasurer/Secretary/Estimating

Tom Johnson-tom@toddjohnsoncontracting.com

 

Payroll Clerk

Jordan Johnson

 

Administration/Office Manager

Amanda Johnson- mandy@toddjohnsoncontracting.com

 

Office Assistant

Aly Asbury

Project Coordinator/Estimating

Hunter Jeffries- hunter@toddjohnsoncontracting.com

Field Management

David Lyons

Richard White

Fred Pettypiece

Lewis Statham

 

 

 

President

Linda Johnson- linjoh@toddjohnsoncontracting.com

 

Vice President

Tom Johnson- tom@toddjohnsoncontracting.com

 

Operations Manager

Jeremy Johnson- jeremy@toddjohnsoncontracting.com

 

Administration

Amanda Johnson- mandy@toddjohnsoncontracting.com

 

Estimating

Joda Curlis- joda@toddjohnsoncontracting.com

 

Office Manager

Rita Harmon- rita@toddjohnsoncontracting.com

 

Field Management

Tim Terry- tim@toddjohnsoncontracting.com

Fred Pettypiece

Lance Vanarsdall

 

 

 

© 2023 by The HANDYMAN Ltd. Proudly created with Wix.com.

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean